COUNTY OF VENTURA LISTING OF PRINCIPAL OFFICIALS JUNE 30, 2013

ELECTED OFFICIALS

Board of Supervisors

District #1
District #2
Linda Parks
District #3
District #4
District #4
Peter C. Foy
District #5
John C. Zaragoza

Other Elected Officials

Assessor Dan Goodwin
Auditor-Controller Vacant*
Clerk and Recorder Mark A. Lunn
District Attorney Gregory D. Totten
Sheriff Geoff Dean
Treasurer-Tax Collector Steven Hintz

APPOINTED OFFICIALS

Agricultural Commissioner Animal Services Department Area Agency on Aging County Counsel County Executive Office

Department of Airports
Department of Child Support Services

Farm & Home Advisor Fire Protection District General Services Agency Harbor Department Health Care Agency Human Services Agency

Information Technology Services Department

Probation Agency
Public Defender
Public Works Agency

Resource Management Agency Ventura County Library Henry S. Gonzales Donna Gillesby** Victoria Jump Leroy Smith Michael Powers Todd L. McNamee Deborah Frahm

Dr. A. James Downer***

Mark Lorenzen
Paul S. Grossgold
Lyn Krieger

Dr. Robert Gonzalez Barry L. Zimmerman

Mike Pettit Mark Varela Stephen P. Lipson

Jeff Pratt

Christopher Stephens Jackie Y. Griffin

- * Jeffery S. Burgh, Assistant Auditor-Controller
- ** Interim Director
- *** Christopher M. Smith appointed 8/26/13